Accept cookies

This site uses cookies. You can read how we use them in our privacy policy.

Our open evenings are a great opportunity for you to have a look around the suite, meet the team and to ask any questions you may have.  Our consultants are often present during these evenings. Viewing of the individual suites are dependent on availability at that time.

Our open evenings for 2019 are scheduled for:

  • Wednesday 22nd May
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Wednesday 14th August
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Wednesday 11th September
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Tuesday 19th November
  • Wednesday 4th December
  • Tuesday 17th December

You are welcome to attend one of our forthcoming open evenings which start at 6pm, please call the unit on 020 7188 3457 for more information.

You could also arrange to visit us outside of the Open Evenings. However, this would be restricted to a tour of the facilities, and our consultants and midwives will likely to not be available for questions during these times. Please call the unit on 020 7188 3457 to make an appointment.

Make an enquiry with maternity: